MaybeIamaprophet?

Sent back to life here to suffer in the wrong places. Sent here to see glimpses of beauty.

Stay with me and always be beautiful. 
Maybe I was sent back here to give some grand message that only I know, and that only I will be able to write down because I have isolated myself for reasons unbeknownst to me. Only isolated by this feeling of isolation that lives inside of me somewhere, isolated bc of me.Itsoundsannoyingtometoo,barewithmehere.

Maybe someone got killed today…

Maybe lots and lots of someones. 

Leave a Reply

