This is RAE;my gallery, and my ray of sunshine.

This whole thing is magical. By ‘this’ I mean my life, by saying ‘whole thing’ I mean this love affair (IwillfuckingcallitasIfeelit,hecanbiteme!) by ‘magic’ i meant full of awesome, ironic, miraculous things thatjustdonotnormallyhappen to the average Joe; by ‘al’ (nicnameofAlexandramybffandeverwho died in the hospital as I was being brought back to life,) I meant alll of it!!! Ups and downs all inclusive! By ups and downs I mean to sat I might be slightly bipolar since that fucking car accident with Alex. I occasionally forget to look at what I have/everything I have accomplished… All that I have accomplished… All that I have accomplished, buteversincehehasshowedup that ‘occasional forgetfulness’ happens muchmuch LESS often.

Leave a Reply

