OHand Hitler just needs to get some rest.

What if Hitler, or Vincent Van Gogh, or someone like those two had known about this? The magic will stay even if you shut your mind off sometimes.
IKIKIK it was hard for me too
but,its like sometimes I get myself going and I somehow got it into my head that I should not ever stop bc maybe one day that ‘stopping’ ritual might mean that my magic never returns.
Vincent kept awake for two long.
os long that he actually made some magic. 
Imagine how much more magic he could have made if he had stayed alive and healthy just a few years longer?

OHand Hitler just needs to get some rest.

It is so windy, how can anyone sleep?

 

 

Leave a Reply

