Whoever or whatever that thing is is trying to make me get out of this town, why?
Why are you trying so hard?

I want to stay here. It might be kind of baby-ish for me to want to stay, mais, alas, it is fucking beautiful here.

I have no ride, I am not allowed to cross the bridge on my bike, the nearest airport is across the bridge.

sure, I can find a way, Heidi Evans found a way to get pretty far.

I’m just like poison
The sooner you give in, the faster it will stop stinging.

I think I must go to Ireland.UGHBUT I WOULD BE SOFUCKING PISSED ABOUT DRINKING AND SHIT, AND THE WAY THEY SPOKE AT THAT STUPID ‘DEBATE’. It seemed as though they were mocking the RedHead; it is like, fuck you; yes, we have a firecrotch; be jealous if that is the sort of thing that turns you on.

I think I want someone to save me from my poison.

the bad thing

Leave a Reply

