There it goes again, something smells like red meat again.

Where should I hide when things stop making sense?.

I still whole heartedly am going to go with the whole science bitofit.

I should sue, BS… seriusly? Pretty lights, seriously? World hunger, where? Moeen Khan, srsly…? If I say nothing to you you will not understand me, now, scientificly, that is BS. It is just bullshit for you to think for a moment that people are not living in there houses here. They are just hiding. Except that one house with the fake candles to prevent me from fainting.

There it goes again, something smells like red meat again.
Hope that the head is interesting, to say the least.

Leave a Reply

