I keep failing English 101 no matter how hard I try.

I sometimes get sad or angry when I think about how she is in my house still.

I START MY SLEEVE TONIGHT: I will start with my bee, and my next move is going to be a dandelion.I plan to make it more bad ass as it goes down to “amor vardadaro” on my hip, then down to “&” that is located presently on the bone of my ankle.

I walked in and I got my tongue done again, then I was all, “Where does it hurt…” He said, “Well… the foot I guess, but it depends.” I was like…, “Why?” “I don’t think anywhere really hurts all that badly myself, but the bone of your foot is the most sensitive.”
“Ok.”

:):):):):)

I will win

I will be strong

I will eventually take, and pass BIO101 PSY102 PSY202 ENG101

One thought on “I keep failing English 101 no matter how hard I try.

  1. […] I keep failing English 101 no matter how hard I try.. […]

Leave a Reply

