Shots anyone? :guess who is 21 and just came back from a coma after six years of having her jaw wired shut? Nothing like these after-work #Midorihappy hour cocktails to make Thursday feel like Friday! Thanks to DailyCandy for the gorgeous photo. http://bit.ly/19I8YHx

Just because you can follow me on here does not mean I can not see you following me around like a puppy.

You are a trained animal.

You are an animal…, I am over your arguing, it is science so get over it please.

 

It is also science to imagine how I am catching wiffs of him on a whim.
It is also science to imagine how the smell could have wafted over because he is standing in my room taking off his belt.
It is also science to imagine how I wouldnt mind crawling into that spot again.
It is also science when I thin about how wrong it is that men mistreat women ALLAROUNDTHEFUCKINGGLOBE.
It is science when I imagine dropping out of science on account of psycology. 

Leave a Reply

