It is science. Don’tfuckwithit.

Everyone is dying

Everyone is trying to pretend they are alive though.

You are born deaad, you sinned somewhere along your line…

Wait! …,But everythingEVERYTHING dies, so, ‘Catholocism’; who wins? Us, or it? You have created me; I was remade. The doctors put something inside of me? No, mom wouldn’t allow that bs. The doctors just made me healthy. It’s like, my kitten; Roanne. (Like the song.) I fed her wet food when she was a baby, and now she runs like a gazelle; I was also reborn back in 2008. She is all black

One thought on “It is science. Don’tfuckwithit.

  1. […] It is science. Don’tfuckwithit.. […]

Leave a Reply

