the past couple of days I have become ‘worthy of attention’ so ppl start commenting in and around some of my shit on fb; and its like, I never understood why the hell everyone was yelling and so mean, but that is just bc NOBODY WAS TALKING IN OR AROUND THE STUFFS THAT I PAID ATTENTION TOO. Pick your attention wisely.

its like; I wish I were able to pin-point how/why/when this happened, all I can come up with is that I have a new-found confidence that I developed in my found confidence in my sixth year since dying/acoma/broken stuffs all of that jazz.

Leave a Reply

