it is ok though, because I also know how to make them sit still.

Is there such a thing as too many good ideas? idrrwhoitwasthattoldmeabout prewriting, but, it seems to me to be tres,tres benefitmente! So, anyway, there is such a thing. I am bombarded every moment of my life. I have, like, 600,000 ideas a morning (It can be morning, or night.), and they dont leave me time to write before I get a new one!

I think I want to write scary stories.

like my idol. Iattractedthiskid,the kid gave me a crystal because I say on my FB wall that Stephen King is my idol, and that I loved his blue eyes,andthenheupandleaves?Imakeguysleave… Maybe they are just hoping that I will follow them or some shit. Like a stray cat. I am no stray cat.

I know where I live.

it is ok though, because I also know how to make them sit still.

I reach out to catch my balance. What was that?Wasthatsomething? No it was not anything, there I go again.

Leave a Reply

