There can be no music during the production of this one, no distractions whatsoever.

the winter is better,it keeps me in bed because its too cold for me to frolic or tramps or whatever

“Stay asleep longer.”

but,Ijust can’t, I have to get up and move around.  <(transition lower case ‘i’ to uppercase I.

“no, no you do not need to get up. You can stay asleep, I did.” <(transitioning in between proper punctuationmaybitsimp.?

may b your right,it is like so scary how when I go to the bathroomI walk out the door directly across the hall to the bathroom without hitting anythin

“didn’t you set it up that way yourself?”

may b I did…

“so then why do you let it scare you?”

bc its scary alright! idk how idk whyitjustisfuckingscarywhenIam able to walk without falling.

“-__- you know how ridiculous you sound?”

my knees used to feel quezy when I would walk down stairs, and I could not take naps

One thought on “There can be no music during the production of this one, no distractions whatsoever.

  1. […] There can be no music during the production of this one, no distractions whatsoever.. […]

Leave a Reply

