Our world is falling apart and all we can do is point fingers.

Even with all of this social media devices, I have never felt more utterly alone then I do now in this moment. Sitting here with my well groomed nail beds.

Fuck me. That is life? I cant deal with it. I mean nice nails are nice, but when I think about how I get time to actually concentrate on my nail beds and shit like that, I get really confused.

Some ppl have it so fucking horrible right now, and others can concentrate on their nail beds?????

The world we have is falling apart and all we can do is hurt.

Our world is dying and all we can do is point fingers.

Why cant I have a little less so someone else can have a little more?

Capitalist thats why. But the idea of capitalism I like .
Work hard, get on top of it. But some ppl are disabled so that creates confusion and pisses ppl off..
But, communism isnt so bad either. Everyone on the same level playing field but then their are ppl who have worked so hard their whole entire life to prepare their families for the brutal society we have made.

Its so confusing.
Cant we just all put aside our human condition of greed
Let everyone catch up, then once we have caught everyone up to everyone else their will be nothing left to fight over.

Not everyone is equal and I know that its impossible to change the way it is.
Im just
asking for
((I can’t stop thinking abt my acne medication)I get acne medication so that I can grow up confidentandthat little girl gets persecuted in Asia for speaking out)
the wealth and richesand everythingto be more spread out.

Its so fake. All of this .
You think you like me or that you ‘like’ me, and I tell you what, you are all idiotic.

We shoot each other.
I am sitting here trying to write something that I know everyone will want to hear.

And my ceilings are leaking and I need a repair man ASAP.Seewhatthefuck.Imatthesocioeconomicstatuswhere I have to worry about that.someonelseis worried about which streetcurb is cleanest.someoneelse is going to bed praying that their mom will be comprehensive tomorrow morning.someoneelseis worrying about how they are possibly going to pay forthis months $3,000 mortgage. The same girl is worried about paying for college later on.(but, thatissosellfishshecanworkjustlikeeveryoneelseand stop living off the interest from her car accident money that lawyers won)
We all need to take those human yearnings and fuckingburrythem, greed greed is the only one I can think of. Maybe thats the only one.
When you break it down thats all ppl are.
Greedy.
Greed for money.
Greed for romance.
Greed for the upper hand.

Im making those noises. Those crying kind of breath noises, bc I havent cried since I was broken during Dday#1 not even at Dday#2.
Im so sad for everyone.
What are we doing?
Would you do the same thing if you were in their shoes?

First consider; you have been brought up only knowing what they know.
Second consider; you have experienced only what they have .

Now, the choice should not be so easily made.(unless you are not on my level yet)

If you had been brought up knowing only what they know and experiencing what they have been through wouldnt YOU BE THEM?

Leave a Reply

