like, lets get serious now;

I have yet to experience my king coming in to sweep me off my feet and save me from all of these other wannabemy kings.

Alright, alright who am I kidding.

These ‘wanna be kings’ I speak of do not exist. Or at least, THEY DO NOT SHOW THEIR FACES TO THE LIGHT of the day.

In the past couple of days my menboys, that are only my friends, (I’ll be clear, they hate it when I get wrong) have told me flat out that they don’t want to be around me.

When I say flat out, I mean, “I think that it is better if we just say hello, how are you, that sort of thing. And then go our separate ways.”

then again:

                       >i still want you to be my king, boys here dont like me<

<hmmmmmm…. but i cant…>

then again:   Bronwyn Schroeder

                          lets get married.

                          Favio de Bernard

fuck off!

I made it seem

Like                                                I

was joking                                                          ,                                          I really wasn’t.

then again:

Its because you care to much about me and i think its best to jsut leave it alone you should pursue other relationships instead of this one

What do boys have that I absolutley need? oktheobgiousackIneedck, not to                                                                                   survive though. my fingers work just                                                                               fine thanks.

NOTHING

ineednothingfromyouandIHOPEYOUKNOWTHATIDONT.

I WILL LIVE AND BE HAPPY WITH my familyrunning,art,and                                                         finding myself.

If they don’t want to text me back, then I will get to bed                                             early and run in the morning.

like lets get serious now; I am never going to need anyone. (except maybe                   my                                 MOM                     she                 trims       my                   hair,    gives me hugs when I need them,         and             she              checks              my           college    papers.)

ask me for a cookie.

Leave a Reply

