someones testing me

Dont repremand my thinking. I belieive I am queen, and I am being tested agaain and agaain to see if I can fit the bill.

Like this morning.

What was that stupid beeping that woke me up?

Its like, “woopsy daisy watch out, Bronwyn is getting toooo damb comfy.”

I have a test today in Nortons Global class! It is all a test. it is all a testitisallatesttrytocloseyoureyesfora few more hours. ok go downstairs. sleep with mommy deirest.

SO WARM! SHE IS ON FIRE. AND DAD SNORES. now mom too? god damb, the test continues.

Go upstairs look, unsuccessfully for said noise. Well, idk but it sounds like it is closer when I lay down on the foor here…

no where to be found.

OK maybe when I lay over there? farther.

OK go back.

LIE AGAIN. now its farther?

What am I doing wrong?

OK well I have a test in 12 hours. OK twelve, thats a while. NOWAIT I GO TO HIGH SCHOOL!! SHOOT.

OK lie still. OK turn on fan. HIGHER..Two distracting noises are better than that one beep.

OK still here beep.

OK I will overcome.

Ok I will be strong?

OK I will be like Molly (or any of the other Schroeders)

“HEY DAPHNE WAKE UP. DO YOU HEAR THAT BEEPING? WHERE THE F IS IT?!?”

NO.

No? OMG, shut door with that thing in front this time.

OK I can do this.

OK this is nice.

OK FAN ON MY FACE THIS IS NICE.

almost there.

Then the beep gets closer.

 

Leave a Reply

