YOURFUCKINGHEAD!

I am watchin this movie it is entitled Pi by Aaronofsky. It is a piece of work let me tell you, not just normalaverage work, art work. The movie begins with a man telling a story about his childhood. “My mother told me not to stare into the sun” “So I tried it when I was eight” “Light started to seep in through the bandages” “ever since then it has never been the same”. Then the main character, Sean Gullette, is walking down the stairs and out of his appartment. Along the way a chld stops him to ask him a mathamatic equation that she is typing in to a calculator. He is able to respond faster than she is able to punch the numbers in. what is amazing he gives the answer all right, even the decimals. ???.1818181818181818181818andashe says the answrheexists the sscene.

Then Sean is talking to his professor over a game. Its not chess. But it does use two diff color pieces. I know it.(black and one white) I have seen it played somewhere once. please get ahold of me if you know the name. anyway would be nice.

His professor tells him about the guy that invented the theory for water displacement. He tells him that the wife of the inventor was saying he needed a bath. Angry he went to bathe. paadabing. The theory for water displacement is invented.

“Moral of the story you need to bathe.”

“Spiral is in everything. The milkyway our DNA..”…

He was six. And as he is describing his story he remembers more of what happened to him as he stared into the sun.

“my pupils shrunk ” (this part cant go in quotes bc i dont remember his EXACTPERCISE words) to the size of pin holes.

it became clear

the suspense is killing me,,,

he has his own personel notes. curioser and curiouser. < also curious how i was able to feel the language was wrong. I can sound this shit out now. it made so much sense to my subconcious. oops. lol. that did not. subconcious well that seemed right the second time too. oh well.

back to the suspense. i am drawing it out. idk why…., i am digging it though.

Hey Brett Valley, I would like to fish.

 

its all a spiral, everything is a spiral?nevertrustanyoneitstheonlyway. maybe there is one other person. maybe there is a bunch. My father. My brother. My uncle. HenrymaybebutIdontexactlyknowthekidyet. <all guys> <girls mm..maybe my molly> <yes deff molly> <she is my twin afterall>

“Just leave the package outside.”

EPIPHANY, OR SOMETHING ALONG THOSE LINES. THIS EXPLAINS THE MORMON AND THE CHRISTIAN GUY ON THE BUS AND ME TAKING INTEREST IN MY CATHOLIC RUTES AND ME GOING TO CHURCH WITH JODI EVERY SUNDAY. (forawhilewegotkindalazyaboutit,butwestillgowithhernewbfthatshewillbemarryingsomtimecomingupCHRIS)

THIS IS WHY THEY ALL TOOK THIS INTEREST IN ME, AND I IN THEM. PAADAABING* LOL SOUNDS FUCKING CRAZY I KNOW THIS. I FEEL A LITTLE CRAZED.

MAYBE ITS THE MILK? oR MAYBE I BRUSHED MY TEETH TOO GOOD?

“1813 press return”

Along with people of distinct religions seeming to gravitate in my general direction, I also get those hand shakes. I get the religious incoming, but why the damb shakes?

Ah. Yea thats right. Mr Saulino’s class laughed when I said that I think that people get migranes when their brains are growing.

laughter=insecurelittleppl ((sometimes not all the time, secure ppl laugh harder and longer esp when alone) its strange)

securesmartppl=migranes, pulse.pulse.pulse.pulse.pulse. control. control. control. no migrane. waityouknowwhatthatmeansthatshejustisseccumbingtothewaYTHATSHETHINKSTHATITSSUPPOSEDTOBE

whydidthathappen?whydidthecapskeygetstruck?itwasjustmypinky,butpplwillthinkithoughtabout it will they understand that i did not think about that. but it looks so much like i did. like so much of the other things that i have been doing latley. its just workingout so damb well. FAVIOMICAHMICAHFAVIOMICAHTRAVIS alexandra rae. alexandra rae. alexandra rae. alexandra rae.

now i will look insane. haha what if they try to lock me up? Yea that will shut me up for like a a year or two. i take no drugs. i wont ever let anyone of you pursuade me.

Leave a Reply

