ANDDIHERTYOU

Thank you Patrick and Phil for making my first and only two times ever donating blood to the RedCross so special. I tried again after the first time with Phil. Got shot down over and over because my blood pressure was too low. Then today they almost shot me down again. THANK GOODNESS I AM A BITCH. (iwasntbitchyatallactuallyiwasquitepleasantandendedupgettingthrough) For you see, it is a game. You have to play with skill and unlock the levels. IlovedwatchingConnorplayZelda. And once you do knock those awfully big doors down, then you reach a place I refer to as ZENITH. You get to your room with a view. It might suck now and that is your damb fault.

Leave a Reply

