maybeiwilldieyoung then again… maybe not

Every time I find myself sitting in an uncomfortable position it is after I have been trying for some time to fight this funny uncomfortable feeling in my joints for at least 60 seconds. Then I adjusts. Maybe that means that my k n e e s will be all effed when I grow up. Wait, does i t mean my knees will be all fucked? Shit I should start sitting normally from this moment on. Then I think how I should stretch in the morning, it will help me grow taller. (FACT:stretchingelongatesyourjoints) Yeah, but that wont help me much for I am 6’2″. And have been 6’2″ for quite some time now. I know this because in the entrance to my school they have the same thing that they have up in the gym. Maybe that is so we can check our height in the morning when we come to school, then again when we leave. I bet we grow like at least a little everyday. MIGHTBEMICROSCOPIC. Whatever if I want to check so be it. But then again I do have to leave for DCC on monwedsfri then for the rest of the days I go visit ppl. It just would not be an accurate test for me to conduct. Maybe I could see if… no fuck that. They would never. I am nuts. I am hungry for nuts. Maybe bananas. Maybe cocopuffs. Maybe I am not hungry at all and my stomache is just upset. I did have vinegar and pasta sause in the same fork load. Or maybe I am hungry afterall. Maybe not. Maybe I should sleep. No food. I never used to eat so much as I do now. How did I function before? Well thats a lie I remember me and beans ate alot… I loved running with her. Too bad that had to end. We could have been great. It got awkward there for a couple of months. She is an awkward little lady. I love her. I wish she ha… ok,  the true things, the truest things you learn you have to struggle to learn. Struggle to attain um’. So without her telling me I would have never been able to compare one dermatoligist to the next. They would all go on one shelf. The shelf of “myskinwillalwayssuckandthereisnothingioranyonecandoaboutit”. I wish that I could tell her about this new women that I found up in wherever it is that I ride on Rte 9 to get to. It is the most scenic drive that I have ever had the pleasure of traveling. Last time I road on it I got this big idea for me and my other half. (thankyoutothatnoisygirlinnorton’sglobalclassforintroducingmetohowtheotherhalflives)

I will cherish your, annoying at first, presence in my life. I c a n n o t help it, your voice does that thing I c a n n o t stand. You talk with this tude that I w i l l not stand. Ok, well I will because I have to and public violence is frowned upon in this society. If I were queen. If I were queen. If I were queen you would be banished and living on a remote island with your(not mine) so called so stated “other half”. That is why we do not have queens.

If you want to be queen, get a husband. Make a family. Be queen B.

fOR YOU SEE i AM QUEEN b. I WILL RULE MY KINGDOM. MY KING WILL BE THE HAPPIEST KING, HE WILL BRAG. LET HIM BRAG. HE HAS SO MUCH TO BRAG ABOUT FOR HE IS MY KING AND i HAVE MADE HIM AN ARMY.

Leave a Reply

