kingqueeeeen

I went through my mid life crisis, so does that mean I die when I am 40? Shit, I want to do so much. I am so safe. I wont die when I am 40 and thats final.

I woke up thinking my alarm clock was Henry calling and I ignored it. Sleep is strange for me. I told my mom once(no joke i really said this to the queen mom), I said that “I bet you sleep so well because you know that you are going to wake up lying next to someone”. <not exactly accurite because he stays out and chills with the ‘boyz’ (z necessary in this case) all night some nights. she cannot she has to go to work at the cia 9-5) Maybe its the truth. Maybe its not. I am only 19, what the fuck do I know about anything.? But then I got to thinking about the conversation me and Henry had right before I went to sleep. He asked me about my lesbian love that I had posted on fcebook for awhile.

I did really think we could be an awesome duo. But hey, there cannot be two queens in one relationship. I mean suresure there are people that get along great. Like Mrs Monohan and her gf, I love those two together its nuts. The fact is that you just gota find your compliment. Found someone and it doesnt seem to be working out? KEEP LOOKING. There are so many ppl out there. Your compliment is waiting. Until you find him or her she is struggling.**((ok so this is awesome. i get to look back and analyze. because i write stuff down and i forget i ever thought it. thank god there is such a thing as word press. And that brings me to my feeling about kids labeled ‘retarded’. not retarded or whatever you lazy brain thinks. maybe just working a zillion trillions of times slower??))** Not sleeping and what not. There are always exceptions to my little idea. People who are just so pleasant and all around the best people ever made and they can function properly without all of this. Its just ppl like me I guess…

Leave a comment