I have 360 Degree Vision

I do not drive, but if I did I just dont know if that would end up workiing out in my fav or.

 

 

 

I recently realized everyone has blind sides. Like a car. Like a pain in your neck that keeps you from turning your head far enough to the side to see what is really happening. I think all the time about what that vital thing is thats going on that I am not fully seeing and not fully understanding. I have discovered that its not just me. Its happening all the time to people who just are really good at acting. Ive realized that its not just me. some days I forget that I have a rear-view mirror. sometimes I remember that I have one only I forget to check it too often.

For those rare moments when I remember to check my mirror I find myself thinking, “fuck review mirrors. I have 360 degree vision.”

One thought on “I have 360 Degree Vision

  1. […] I have 360 Degree Vision. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a Reply

